DSC_0208 (2).jpg

The MPN Training Center experience

You are unique. Your gym experience should be as well. Whether in terms of training, work schedule, nutrition, or pre-existing conditions, your needs guide the support we provide. Forget big box gyms where you are just a number; at the MPN training center you are our priority with your needs and goals.

Located in Vaudreuil-Dorion, the MPN training center is more than a gym with its machines and weights. It is above all a team of experts at your service in achieving your results. Do you want to surpass yourself and consistently accomplish your goals? That's good, so do we.

Tailored to your performance

IMG_8999_edited.jpg

Private
Training

Let us help you!

Click here to make an appointment with a specialist.

DSC_0552_1.jpg

Click here to schedule your meeting with one of our professionals.

Coaching

Athletic preparation

Click here to see how athletic preparation can propel you.

DSC_0251.jpg

MOVEMENT PERFORMANCE NUTRITION 

Testimonials

We have been clients of Eric Bellegarde since we retired 6 years ago.  We  take advantage of regular follow-ups of training and eating plans.  Thanks to Eric's advice, we significantly improved our cardiovascular and muscular health.  He was able to adapt according to the circumstances by optimizing our programs, according to our objectives.  During confinement, he lent us equipment, created training programs that we could do at home and provided regular follow-ups in virtual mode.  We highly recommend this fitness center to anyone looking to take charge of their health.

 

Chantal and André

DSC_0208 (2).jpg

L'expérience au Centre d'Entraînement MPN

Vous êtes unique. Votre expérience au gym doit l’être aussi. Que ce soit en matière d’entraînement, d’horaire de travail, de nutrition, ou de conditions préexistantes, ce sont vos besoins qui doivent guider notre accompagnement. Oubliez les grosses boîtes où vous n’êtes qu’un visage; au centre d’entraînement MPN vous êtes, avec vos besoins et objectifs, notre priorité.

Situé à Vaudreuil-Dorion, le centre d’entraînement MPN c’est plus qu’un gym avec ses appareils et ses poids. C’est avant tout une équipe d’experts à votre service dans l’atteinte de vos résultats. Vous voulez vous dépasser et constamment accomplir vos objectifs ? Ça tombe bien, nous aussi.

À la mesure de vos perfomances

IMG_8999_edited.jpg

Entraînement
privé

Laissez-nous vous aider!

Cliquez ici pour prendre un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste.

DSC_0552_1.jpg

Cliquez ici pour prévoir votre rencontre avec l’un de nos professionnels.

Coaching

Préparation athlétique

Cliquez ici pour voir comment la préparation athlétique peut vous propulser.

DSC_0251.jpg

MOUVEMENT PERFORMANCE NUTRITION 

Les témoignages

Nous sommes clients d’Éric Bellegarde depuis que nous avons pris notre retraite, il y a 6 ans.   Nous  profitons de suivis réguliers d’entraînements et de plans alimentaires.  Grâce aux conseils d’Éric, nous avons amélioré significativement notre état de santé cardiovasculaire et musculaire.  Il a su s'adapter selon les circonstances en optimisant nos programmes, en fonction de nos objectifs.   Lors des confinements, il nous a prêté de l’équipement, nous a créé des programmes d’entraînement que nous pouvions faire à la maison et a assuré les suivis réguliers en mode virtuel.  Nous recommandons chaudement ce centre d’entraînement à tous ceux qui veulent prendre leur santé en mains.

 

Chantal et André