Remini20211014220347436.jpg

Services

Private training

Our multidisciplinary team is an ally in your journey towards better physical shape. At the gym, we can provide you with: functional training, high intensity interval training (HIIT) protocols, very time-saving circuit training, bootcamp methods, weight lifting or even bodybuilding for s 'ensure that you meet your objectives.

Let us help you!

Click here to make an appointment with a specialist.

Coaching

A large part of achieving your goals will go through your diet. At the gym, you can count on a team of experts to help you make the best choices for you. Plus, the MPN Training Center is the place to find all the nutrition and performance supplements you're looking for.

Click here to schedule your meeting with one of our professionals.

Athletic preparation

The MPN training center is already recognized for the preparation of athletes from the Vaudreuil-Dorion, Châteauguay and West Montreal sectors. Our approach is proven in hockey, baseball, football, skiers and more. This type of athlete program can make all the difference for an athlete, regardless of age.

Click here to see how athletic preparation can propel you.

Nutrition

A large part of achieving your goals will go through your diet. At the gym, you can count on a team of experts to help you make the best choices for you. Plus, the MPN Training Center is the place to find all the nutrition and performance supplements you're looking for.

Click here to schedule your meeting with one of our professionals.

Remini20211014220347436.jpg

Services

Entraînement privé

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire est un allié dans votre cheminement vers une meilleure forme physique. Au gym, nous pouvons mettre à votre disposition : l’entrainement fonctionnel, les protocoles du high intensity interval training (HIIT), l’entrainement en circuit très économe en temps, les méthodes des bootcamps, l’haltérophilie ou encore le bodybuilding pour s’assurer de répondre à vos objectifs.

Laissez-nous vous aider!

Cliquez ici pour prendre un rendez-vous avec un spécialiste.

Coaching

Une grande partie de la réalisation de vos objectifs passera par votre alimentation. Au gym, vous pouvez compter sur une équipe d’experts pour vous aider à faire les meilleurs choix pour vous. En plus, le centre d’entraînement MPN est l’endroit pour trouver tous les suppléments de nutrition et de performance que vous recherchez.

Cliquez ici pour prévoir votre rencontre avec l’un de nos professionnels.

Préparation athlétique

Le centre d’entraînement MPN est déjà reconnu pour la préparation des athlètes des secteurs de Vaudreuil-Dorion, Châteauguay et l’Ouest de Montréal. Notre approche fait ses preuves au hockey, au baseball, au football, pour les skieurs et plus encore. Ce type de programme pour athlètes peut faire toute la différence pour un sportif, quel que soit son âge.

Cliquez ici pour voir comment la préparation athlétique peut vous propulser.

Alimentation

Une grande partie de la réalisation de vos objectifs passera par votre alimentation. Au gym, vous pouvez compter sur une équipe d’experts pour vous aider à faire les meilleurs choix pour vous. En plus, le centre d’entraînement MPN est l’endroit pour trouver tous les suppléments de nutrition et de performance que vous recherchez.

Cliquez ici pour prévoir votre rencontre avec l’un de nos professionnels.