Image by Brooke Lark

Nutrition

Sports nutrition

At the MPN Training Center, we can support you in your choices towards a healthier and optimized nutrition. Our team of experts will also modulate their advice and approach according to your objectives. Whether you want to lose weight for good or gain muscle mass, nutrition is an important ally. Let us help you by setting up a food plan based on your needs and limitations.

Supplements

In the world of fitness and gyms, it can be easy to get confused with all the supplements on the market. "Should I take creatine?", "Would a protein supplement be right for me?" or "Are there any products to maximize my energy?" are all questions that we can answer. Our answer and advice, once again, will take into consideration your goals and pre-existing situations, if any.

A varied and proven range

MPN Training Center relies on three brands of sports supplement products. Metagenics, ATP Lab, and Believe are three Canadian companies that not only have the highest quality standards in the industry, they are also backed by expertly validated research.

 

Come meet with us to see how nutrition and supplementation can help you achieve and surpass the goals you have set for yourself.

The benefits

Do you want your diet to bring you a result?

1

OPTIMISATION

Nutrition and supplementation can play a huge role regardless of your goal.

2

ENERGY

Maximize your energy level and avoid “3 pm fatigue” by better controlling your blood sugar levels. Again, a high and stable energy level will allow you to bring your best out of you, in the gym as well as at work.

3

WEIGHT CONTROL

It's no secret that maintaining your weight after losing it can be tough. Nutrition and supplementation can give you a big advantage in countering the yo-yo.

Image by Brooke Lark

Alimentation

Nutrition sportive

Au centre d’entraînement MPN, nous pouvons vous appuyer dans vos choix vers une nutrition plus saine et optimisée. Notre équipe d’experts saura aussi moduler ses conseils et son approche selon vos objectifs. Que ce soit pour une perte de poids durable ou pour gagner en masse musculaire, l’alimentation est une alliée de taille. Laissez-nous vous aider en mettant sur pied, avec vos besoins ou vos limitations, un plan alimentaire.

Supplémentation

Dans le monde de l’entraînement physique et des gyms, il peut être facile de perdre son latin avec tous les suppléments sur le marché. “Dois-je prendre de la créatine?”, “Est-ce qu'un supplément de protéine serait bon pour moi?” ou encore “Existent-ils des produits pour maximiser mon énergie” sont autant de questions auxquelles nous pourrons répondre. Notre réponse et nos conseils, encore une fois, prendront en considération vos objectifs et vos situations préexistantes, s’il y a lieu.

Une gamme variée et éprouvée

Le centre d’entraînement MPN fait confiance à trois marques de produits de suppléments sportifs. Metagenics, ATP Lab, et Believe sont trois entreprises canadiennes qui ont non seulement les standards de qualité les plus élevés de l’industrie, elles sont aussi appuyées par des recherches validées par des experts.

 

Venez nous rencontrer pour voir comment la nutrition et la supplémentation peuvent vous aider à atteindre et surpasser les buts que vous vous êtes fixés.

Les bienfaits

Tu veux que ton alimentation t'amènes un résultat ?

1

OPTIMISATION

La nutrition et la supplémentation peuvent jouer un rôle prépondérant quel que soit votre objectif.

2

ÉNERGIE

Maximiser votre niveau d’énergie et éviter la “fatigue de 15 h” en contrôlant mieux votre taux de sucre. Encore une fois, un niveau d’énergie élevé et stable permettra de faire sortir le meilleur de vous-mêmes, au gym comme au travail.

3

CONTRÔLE DU POIDS

Ce n’est pas un secret, maintenir son poids après en avoir perdu peut être ardu. La nutrition et la supplémentation peuvent vous donner un avantage de taille pour contrer le yo-yo.